Board of Directors

 •  Effie Craven, President

  • Jay Scott Brown, Past President

 •  Mitchell Rozin, J.D, Vice President

 •  Terry Boehrer, Treasurer

 •  Samonia Byford, Secretary

  • Brondalyn “Nicole” Coleman, Governance



•  Chad Wilsie

•  Charle Woods

  • William S. (Bill) Doenges, J.D.

•   Tanisha Woods

•   Adrianna Iwansinski

•  Laura Choate

•  Cecilia Robinson Woods

•  Jonette Dunlap

•  Sandy Foster

  • Jill LeVan
  • Christine Farha, Non-Voting Board Member



Please wait...


Want to stay up-to-date on issues and legislation affecting OK kids? Enter your email below.