Oklahoma Senate Contact Information

SenatorPartyDistrictRoomExtensionEmail Address
Allen, MarkR4234405-521-5576allen@oksenate.gov
Bass, RandyD32521B405-521-5567bass@oksenate.gov
Bergstrom, MichealR1527A405-521-5561bergstrom@oksenate.gov
Bice, StephanieR22424A405-521-5592bice@oksenate.gov
Boggs, LarryR7425405-521-5604boggs@oksenate.gov
Brecheen, JoshR6417C405-521-5586brecheen@oksenate.gov
Brooks, MichaelD44518405-521-5557brooks@oksenate.gov
Brown, BillR36232405-521-5602brownb@oksenate.gov
Dahm, NathanR33237405-521-5551dahm@oksenate.gov
Daniels, JulieR29531405-521-5634daniels@oksenate.gov
David, KimR18537405-521-5590david@oksenate.gov
Dossett, J.J.D34522B405-521-5566dossett@oksenate.gov
Dugger, TomR21524405-521-5572dugger@oksenate.gov
Fields, EddieR10530405-521-5581efields@oksenate.gov
Floyd, KayD46520A405-521-5610floyd@oksenate.gov
Fry, JackR42413A405-521-5584fry@oksenate.gov
Griffin, A JR20534405-521-5628griffin@oksenate.gov
Holt, DavidR30424405-521-5636holt@oksenate.gov
Jech, DarcyR26415405-521-5545jech@oksenate.gov
Kidd, ChrisR31411A405-521-5563kidd@oksenate.gov
Leewright, JamesR12427A405-521-5528leewright@oksenate.gov
District 45
McCortney, GregR13528B405-521-5541mccortney@oksenate.gov
District 27
Matthews, KevinD11522A405-521-5598matthews@oksenate.gov
Newberry, DanR37233405-521-5600newberry@oksenate.gov
Newhouse, JoeR25527B405-521-5675newhouse@oksenate.gov
Paxton, LonnieR23428B405-521-5537paxton@oksenate.gov
Pederson, RolandR19529B405-521-5630pederson@oksenate.gov
Pemberton, DewaynR9427405-521-5533pemberton@oksenate.gov
Pittman, AnastasiaD48521A405-521-5531pittman@oksenate.gov
Pugh, AdamR41528A405-521-5622pugh@oksenate.gov
Quinn, MartyR2417B405-521-5555quinn@oksenate.gov
Rader, DaveR39426405-521-5620rader@oksenate.gov
Schulz, MikeR38422405-521-5612schulz@oksenate.gov
Scott, PaulR43529A405-521-5522paul.scott@oksenate.gov
Sharp, RonR17429405-521-5539sharp@oksenate.gov
Shaw, WayneR3235405-521-5574shaw@oksenate.gov
Silk, JosephR5536405-521-5614silk@oksenate.gov
Simpson, FrankR14414405-521-5607simpson@oksenate.gov
Smalley, JasonR28416405-521-5547smalley@oksenate.gov
Sparks, JohnD16519405-521-5553sparks@oksenate.gov
Standridge, RobR15417A405-521-5535standridge@oksenate.gov
Stanislawski, GaryR35428405-521-5624stanislawski@oksenate.gov
Sykes, AnthonyR24423405-521-5569lewis@oksenate.gov
Thompson, RogerR8523405-521-5588thompson@oksenate.gov
Treat, GregR47418405-521-5632treat@oksenate.gov
Yen, ErvinR40413405-521-5543yen@oksenate.gov
Please wait...

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

Want to stay up-to-date on issues and legislation affecting OK kids? Enter your email below.