Mr. Mitchell Rozin, J.D., President

Ms. Samonia Byford, Secretary

Mr. Mike Doyle, Treasurer

Mr. Terry Boehrer

Ms. Laura Choate

Mr. Michael Clutts

Ms. Jonette Dunlap

Ms. Lori Ford

Ms. Sandy Foster

The Honorable AJ Griffin

Mr. William Hickman

First Lady January Hoskin

Dr. Vamsi Kaliki

Ms. Kim Lewis

Ms. Amanda Mullins

Ms. Sharon Pyeatt

Ms. Lyndsey Reyes

Mr. Bruce Schultz

Mr. Chris Smith

Mr. David Schwarz

Dr. Don Wilber

Mr. Charles Woods

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *